Share this:

It’s a big day for YouTube, as they are now launching their new YouTube Premium (formerly YouTube Red) as well as YouTube Music and YouTube Music Premium service today to 17 countries, with 11 new countries added into the list.

The YouTube Red and YouTube Music service are previously only available in the US, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, and South Korea,

Here are all 17 countries that YouTube Premium and YouTube Music are now available in:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Russia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

YouTube has an introductory offer of three free months of YouTube Premium (which includes YouTube Music), which is already present on YouTube Red since its fruition.

Although you can now get YouTube Music separately for $9.99/month, you’ll not want to miss the opportunity and just adding extra $2 for a total of $11.99/month, you’ll get YouTube Premium features as well.

Source: YouTube Music | YouTube Premium